Support

Customer Care Support: 
        Call: +91 96469 36524, Email: Customer.Care@Rasnal.com

Sales Support: 
        Call: +91 94658 84510, Email: Sales@Rasnal.com

Repairing Support: 
        Call: +91 94172 39991, Email: Rma@Rasnal.com

Technical Support:
        Call: +91 172 4007991-2, Email: Support@Rasnal.com

Account Support: 
        Call:+91 94658 84510, Email: Accounts@Rasnal.com

Marketing & Corporate inquiry Support: 
        Call:+91 94172 88831, Email: Inquiry@Rasnal.com