Contact

Contact Us

Head Office:

Rasnal Telecom
SCO 16, Ind. Area, Phase – 2, Opp. Plot No – 404, Chandigarh 160002, India
Phone: +91 172 4007991
Fax: +91 172 4007992
Email: Info@Rasnal.com

Branch offices:

Punjab:

Call : +91 94170 39998,
Email: Narinder.Singh@Rasnal.com

Haryana:

Call : +91 94658 84501,
Email: Sonu.kumar@Rasnal.com

Himachal Pradesh:

Call :+91 94658 84510,
Email:Accounts@Rasnal.com

Customer Care:

Call : +91 96469 36524,
Email: Customer.Care@Rasnal.com

Sales:

Call :+91 94172 88831,
Email: Sales@Rasnal.com

Repairing:

Call :+91 94172 39991,
Email:Rma@Rasnal.com

Technical Support:

Call : +91 1724007991-2,
Email:Support@Rasnal.com

Account:

Call :+91 94658 84510,
Email: Accounts@Rasnal.com

Marketing &Corporate inquiry:

Call : +91 94172 88831,
Email:Inquiry@Rasnal.com

Send us mail